14.08.09

13:45

JOURNAL

Everthing is the problem. My friend chainsaw's partner S.Halfhearted gave me a lecture during a safety meeting, totally interrupting that whole scene, and making all crash uncomfortably. She wasn't even involved in the meeting. She just wanted to chastise me for Why coming over , saying "Never invite anybody over to our house", .. " You are a guest, .. we don't need anyone over here, .. we love you" I will wait to get out of this familiar crotchhole of an establisment. I love everyone here, and even S. in a degree. But she is one of those people you can't really get to know unless your sleeping with them, or on some long adventure with them. Its been 3 years since i've 'known' S. and I seriously have no idea what her age is, where she was born, her likes, and whatever other personal trinkets. She's a lil bit of a mute. Now moving on...

I've been staying at this house here in Montana for 3 months now. Three awkward months. 'looking' for a job. I've gotta get the fuck out of here. Everyone except S. is family here. And you know how irritating being around family can get.

chao,
ness

oublier
nouveau
catacombes
profile
notes

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!