24.08.09

00:49

JOURNAL


sumandhi kalani
to Dennis

show details 10/18/06


Reply

Follow up message
hey, I'm sending out a postcard today!
Everything is going great. our house is really coming together like butt cheeks. I am in the process of cleaning out the secret room in the bathroom upstairs so I can have a work space.

It's hard to know if you should be on meds or not. but either way, don't let that stop you from coming back up north!

Luck!
Love Sumi

Address is: 4303 The Meteors, Mobile, AL 36609

great to hear from you,
blessings,
love
dennis

sumandhi kalani wrote:

Yo! I am on my way to work. I got your post in the mail. Thanks! I love getting stuff in the mail. I am writing to ask you for your address in Alabama so I can send you something! :)

Have a great day and I will write more soon!!!
Love Sumi

On 10/14/06, Dennis Clark wrote:

crush is a nickname.and statement. when the cops asked for my name back in 2005, i told them my name was crush dickelson, funny right? hahugh,

it's hard living down here with the folks, but i am wearing through it. living off of liquid vitamins, and veg patties.
it feels like i have no one on my side down here most of the time. My family and friends want me to stay down here for as long as possible. They're scared for me, projecting their wants into my life. But i shall rise again, like all the meinghs before time have done,
i haven't gotten a plane ticket yet. AM still working on it, for my mom won't let me use her debit card, so I'll have to work aROUND it , ughhh.,, :::!!!

i had a pretty bad trip down here. Reached samadhi in the psycheward. You should have seen it. It messes with my ability to reason anything. so I've been told i have schizophrenia, and meds are the answer, on, and on , and on.

i've been told by atleast one guy to get off my meds. Not sure yet.

i miss you,
write back
love
dennis


ps: i did not know there was a door
before
i entered it, Let's see: we die
of bombs, hands, and innocence,
We are curious,
& we've found
what we asked for.


sumandhi kalani < [email protected]> wrote:

crush? what is this? a nickname or a statement?!

Cau: (Czech)
Ciao: (Italian)
Tchuss: (german)

I will be sure to tell everyone hi for you. Please keep in touch and let me know how you're doing every few days if you have the time. :)

We miss you.
Love Sumandhi

On 10/4/06, Dennis Clark < [email protected]> wrote:

tell the mansioneers, jake, rabbitt, and tim i said "HI".

crush

Dennis Clark
to me

show details 10/20/06


Reply

Follow up message
hey sumi,

everything just the docks down here, or somethin somewhere,

Thankyou for the postcard. I love special things from my special friends. It's GReat.

You've found a new lover have you. Anthony is a great name, I'll have to meet him in person though.

All is moving so fast down where I am at. Getting the details in order, and coming north after thanks a - giving.

I miss you dear ly,

love mu shin den

rope
Reply to all
Forward
Reply by chat
Filter messages like this
Print
Add to Contacts list
Delete this message
Report phishing
Report not phishing
Show original
Show in fixed width font
Show in variable width font
Message text garbled?
Why is this spam/nonspam?

Reply

|
Dennis Clark
to me

show details 11/7/06


Reply

Follow up message
Hey

I recieved the music. It's wonderful. is the GHetto Motel still open? cause i could stay there. I'll be calling later on today, so hopefully i'll catch you.
All tis Well in MOB-town,

love you,

dennis

sumandhi kalani wrote:

Hey

You should call us soon! We have been worried about you. Feels like I haven't herad from you in weeks. We are all looking forward to you coming here because we have a couple of treats here. Hallie, as you know, lives with us and is great at spiritual guidance. Also, I think you and my boyfriend Anthony are going to be bestest friends! You guys have A LOT in common, and he is excited to meet you. Chainsaw, Rabbit, and myself all send our love amoung countless others. We hope you are well and will be able to HELP you when you get here, as in food and a place to stay. We are working it all out.

I hope you got the music I sent. Haven't heard from you.
Much love and solace and eternal sunshine
Love Sumandhi


Reply

|
Dennis Clark
to me

show details 11/10/06


Reply

Follow up message
hey

i've been doing rather well. Planning on college this January. I've finished my art class, and am almost done with all 24 tai-chi moves. GoldenCock stands on one foot, Achew, and many others. thanks for the drawing pad, etc.
You're well? yes?

love dennis

++ attached a family photo

Dennis Clark
to Brok, Chainsaw, me, Hallie

show details 11/29/06


Reply

Follow up message
see you soon ,

meinghs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

blasta,

dennis


Reply

|
Dennis Clark
to me

show details 2/27/07


Reply

Follow up message
and one drawing from drawing for nonmajors. enjoy. I apologize about the size.

Senk dola pou liv la.
Ou konpran?

lala,

din

have a great week, ..

The Church of Hippie
Reply to all
Forward
Reply by chat
Filter messages like this
Print
Add to Contacts list
Delete this message
Report phishing
Report not phishing
Show original
Show in fixed width font
Show in variable width font
Message text garbled?
Why is this spam/nonspam?

Reply

|
sumandhi Fox
to Dennis

show details 8/27/07


Reply

Follow up message
Yo!

Where are you? Why don't you come around? :(

I would call you but I only have your address, not your phone number because I lost my phone book 3 weeks ago and it hasn't shown up anywhere. I wish I could get it back, but in the meantime, you should stop by or e.mail me your phone number. Also, I am reminding you to bring over the calendar when you come over next.
Call me or something!

Love Sumi

PS:
What are you doing Friday night (12 am)? Would you like to ride bikes to SE to Johnathan's house for Church? (It will be lasting until at least 7 or 8 am and also will probably involve some alien properties. (fancy chocolate...call for details.)

:)


BACKWARDS


Reply

Forward

Dennisness is not available to chat


Reply

|
crush raven
to me

show details 10/13/07


Reply

Follow up message
I just got back from drinking with an aincent friend. All is going well. And i'm aclimating to Mobtown. Wish we could play chess and all,...

Great Love Sister, May U be "SchWell"!

your bro before foes,

dennisness


- Hide quoted text -
On 10/10/07, sumandhi Fox wrote:

Hey

I just got off the phone with Iris. We arranged an Amy-free pick-up tomorrow afternoon, so everything should go accordingly. She said it would be drama free and I said, "Sweet! No problem!"

Now worries now Dennis. :)
I hope things are well!

Love


On 10/10/07, crush raven wrote:

You don't need to deal with it this way. That is why I gave you a headsup. Amiee sent me an email saying she was "going along". The bike is the black bike. Iris # 503 284 2990. If you want me to call her for you that would be cool. I'm just tired of Iris and Amy, and want them out of my life. We got time.

love,
d.


On 10/10/07, sumandhi Fox wrote:

No.

I have not responded because I am not going to agree to that... I'm not even sure what bike you are talking about? The blue one I presume?

How do they know where I live?

I am NOT agreeing to deal with Aimee in any fashion, not to mention, Chainsaw would have my head, and it also goes against my personal morals.

I couldn't understand Iris when she called me on the phone message as our phone really sucks ass. I didn't write her number down at the time and I don't have her number...(as you may have guessed I get A LOT of phone calls). If you will give me her number I will arrange a pick up with her ONLY. Tell her that, because I will be extremely militant about it. I wouldn't go within a hundred foot pole of Amy, obviously no offense to you, but that is the reality.

Also, why can't I just send the bike? Mark said you guys would send some money to mail it to you and now all of a sudden I have to deal with this like this? (Iris & Amy)? I never agreed to any of this.

Let me know what's up.
Love Sumi

PS: (Your art portfolio is here as well).


On 10/9/07, crush raven < [email protected] > wrote:

Everything is fine. Even with out money down here I hop around not getting bored. I rode my bike to Brandon's today. He always manages to have a bag, and He is big! into Islam now. Quite Sort of pushy. He's a seven always needing to make plans.., and his holy work is holy work. i tire of his little daily dance, yet he is more mature or 'effected'. I keep back like a well to do chap#. Ofcourse I hoped that time has passed for you to. I've seemed to have grown out of horrible dreams, but confusing/bewildering ones still visit me.
I keep moving and look to find a job(s) soon. I'm not eating a lot of food but staying nourished. It's beneficial with the audacious heat here.
I'm going to the art walk downtown this friday __ifasplanned__.
Thoughts are pretty balanced now, and getting into this new environment will become with me.
Iris left a message saying she was coming by on the 10th to get the bike, her # should be on your caller ID. YOU need to call her and arrange a pick up CAUSE amiee want's to come along which I don't assume you want!
Sorry for the inconvenience. Amiee just doesn't get it!

LOVe/Rock
On 10/9/07, sumandhi Fox wrote:

The scientists say dreams are revealed only through minutes of sleep. The lack of "time" in dreams make them seem drawn out. Sometimes I have nightmares that feel like they've gone on and on for days or weeks, but in reality have been 6 or 7 minutes long.

What I would give to never have to experience my worst nightmares again. I really enjoy when I can remember the good dreams that I have. There have been literally consecutive years in my life where I was afraid to go to sleep because of the terror and havoc that would incurr while I was "asleep." Thankfully, most of that time has passed, at least I hope so.

Thank you for sharing your dream.

I find it interesting that you saw your mother smoking out of a pipe. Maybe your subconcious thinks she should chill out. :) hehe

It was interesting to talk to Brandon the other day. He didn't seem his cheery self like I remember his demeanor having. Perhaps life has taken a tole, or perhaps he is bored? Who knows? I am glad you have someone to talk to down there, regardless of the past. Brandon isn't the devil. He was more an oppurtunist than anything else, at the time anyway. I don't think he is a bad person or anything. Hopefully he has grown up some. Perhaps his maturing has develpoed into his voice and that is what I was hearing. I don't know. I do hope however that you are taking it easy and maintaining good thoughts down there. I wish I could come visit you. I think it would be too expensive.

On 10/9/07, crush raven wrote:

Located in a room. I saw my mother smoking out of a pipe. It must have been a hotel; there was a reception-like gathering going on through open double doors in a ballroom ax the hall. I attempted to go to the Restroom. Went in the WrRoom, went back out, then entered the MrRoom thru a 3rd sized door (narrow). Then i watched this guy as in a movie walking on the outside of the building (a huge castle ) having a bag. He passed a guy (who soon i saw coming out of a dream state ) who said something like "the devil's got ya" in a reassuring way. Then I got out of what i thought was a cab( which was a car with it's rearend on the drivers side) . I knew i was in portland b/c i saw a bike lane which i verified by looking at a hydrant. Then went into a small-mall/rotunda with a rounded cafe. Ordered a x-mas tree cookie. I was looking for a payphone to call you and get situated more, but instead went through a door into this OFFA THE HOOKA party and followed some guy through the crowd telling him " This is a freak-show meing, some good some bad, etc, land of innovation , etc.." . Came up on the end of the building going past neon- hangings (not words but neon drapes~) all these 'party' dressed youth's were scening/crowding it up in front of the exact back where 9 or so people stood behind bars (caged off) with play back ground scenes behind them. I talked to these two girls who i knew when i was a boy, and then kneeled down to rest my head in against some woman's naked crotch while she talked to me nicely. Then I went back the way i came and when i was realizing i was in a dream and knew this realization would bring the narcotic-return to firm-body which did happen as i thought it my power became weak yet i managed to call for help in low tone and grab a man's shirt, and take him into the state b/t dreaming an waking where i was in my bed inwardly, but this dream guy was still there rolling on to me, at which i spoke " Get off, get off". Then i fully awoke. (this dream took an hour and 30 minutes )


On 9/11/07, crush raven wrote:

i'm not sure. i have to finish the job in theMAnsions yard which is inestimable.
Et Cetera.

gratis,

deenis.


On 9/11/07, sumandhi Fox wrote:

when are you going to come over and laundry? I've got an itch for chess.

Cheers :)

oublier
nouveau
catacombes
profile
notes

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!