26.04.08

9:32 pm

JOURNAL

Sunday, April 20, 2008

3

"IT's an AINCENT ILLUSION" as i walk on by " Bless Ya KiddO", whispered agile to me.

6:08 AM - 0 Comments - 0 Kudos - Add Comment - Edit - Remove


2


No reason found for solitude,

Seasons have no need for it, and

i

a.m. freely moving be

yonder mind dance in

nite of chance, on other arrives to

greet you, leaving, dissapppear

winded face, eyes saying ever i will

be

returned soon

rewound.


5:24 AM - 0 Comments - 0 Kudos - Add Comment - Edit - Remove



Saturday, April 19, 2008

1


Every round this planet, the living one, a patterned sun,..shooting star/ earth provide , you have, i pray , you have for me, mother of existence, bountiful father, eternal being championed by light, kept in darkness, I am in love with merely the sweet knowing of your girth. i bow to you, my home, my only reason for writing this, and all the shit the mind implores. to some maze like hell with science, my life is in your hands, is you.


10:04 AM - 0 Comments - 0 Kudos - Add Comment - Edit - Remove



Wednesday, April 16, 2008

o;uaewjtr


my i will ness is going aboot gone.

I AM not starving in the body;

I AM reveling in the joy of freedom of money;

I AM laughing in the reflection of you,

love,


11:58 PM - 0 Comments - 0 Kudos - Add Comment - Edit - Remove



Tuesday, March 11, 2008

trying to remember..

rehab @ the ... ?

1:21 AM - 0 Comments - 2 Kudos - Add Comment - Edit - Remove



Thursday, March 06, 2008

Mothers� tears
Current mood: stuffed up
Category: stuffed up Writing and Poetry


mothers' tears holding down panama, mothers' tears taking me vacant, cropped inwardly, distraught of myself. mothers' tears, even in the u s a , finding an outlet in too many colonial sewer drains, suprising, offset, a blast, an acute afront to the system, an angle even in my homeland, which is not mine but a world made up by beggars all turned into dog-eyed males, sorry, tearless. Where has my generation landed, idly, holding an air of false integrity, for us, we, be nothing but a cruel degeneration to aliens, as outsiders among the self .. staring fast at point yet never getting it! my mothers my fathers my brother my daughters, where have our true WOEmen gone,.. what of the shuvel without a stem??? What of the song without the moan.. what of the sun without a cloud covered sky?? OH, yeay, this day is here quite near to me, when all yet a knife & dark corned streets remain... how must our youth take arms? where does the wild meadow grow?!


Currently watching :
Immortal
Release date: 21 June, 2005


10:32 PM - 0 Comments - 0 Kudos - Add Comment - Edit - Remove



Tuesday, March 04, 2008

max


Kiwi. i'm here for your photos. so i hope you add me.

d.


10:10 AM - 2 Comments - 2 Kudos - Add Comment - Edit - Remove


oublier
nouveau
catacombes
profile
notes

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!