02.12.08

07:23

JOURNAL

p. was in town for tanks-givi
told me she was ''in love with you''
which is me in a mirror.

lizard has the facts now, i disclosed,
except for the OTHER dimension, which
not any indi-ghost will know.

job turnings at panera dead,
(bad pay/ decent food (except soups
and coffee drinks -make my tooth/teeth
be shocked-) )

IDT AL Welding Program -8 wks- starting
jan 5 b/f 7 *steeltoe boots, paper/pen, ID* and tis FREE

I'd enjoy detailing all of matter now,
but i am unsure if any eyes know of this place, and might abuse any information. Which is to say, a single entity. AND i am again unsure if FREE level journals can be set *p r i v a t e* ??????????

DADADADADADADADA

love,
nezzzz

oublier
nouveau
catacombes
profile
notes

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!