24.08.08

14:12

JOURNAL

For Sure (as in ALL possibilty REAL) : En FAIT, I have been running with B-Z lately, not the pill-drug, but the sister of Jacob, my ol' chum. WE've honestly fallen deep into each other. MMM -- her lips. I want to clean up now, and turn my room into spotless until it becomes not my room, but a guest chamber. S u c h as "wink wink, nod nod wiggle of nose" change into nothing being potential space. I must order my transportation ticket for p d x soon.

I've been drinking coffee all morning. BZ and I went to the Whistle Stop cafe' on Florida Stree in midtown today. Our order took an hour and 30 minutes to reach us (two egg biscuits ,one with cheese, orange juice, and home frys). NTS, we didn't leave a tip. We felt robbed just paying 14.23.

She is a sweet and a genuine lover, definitely GGG http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Savage_Love#GGG ,

Eye Brow Raising Sensuality,

asdfghjkl;'

d.

oublier
nouveau
catacombes
profile
notes

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!