14.12.07

2:54 am

JOURNAL

Gentle Abbreviation

my psychosis
is a dark alley others don't know
about, where alone I play, but,
no, I don't keep it to myself, ----
so another might find it
Here, & you wish you were there.

7:12 PM - 0 Comments - 0 Kudos - Add Comment - Edit - Remove


You're So Melodramatic
Category: Writing and Poetry

It is hard to see
With Winter's Steam,
across my eyes,
It gets me hard,
Your Winter's Dream
of Winter skys.

finally:

I do not sleep,
there is no time.
I do not sleep
There is no time.

If you were questioned,
What would you say?

Now, i've dreamt
to be with her
one
way
into sleep
Awake!
"How'd this happen.."
"O do you mean..."

you're so melodramatic,
you
you
you

are beautiful

THis, .. Will be the last one
you ever Seeee, ohhh, ohh, oh.


7:04 PM

oublier
nouveau
catacombes
profile
notes

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!