08.12.20

07:11

JOURNAL

i haven't smoked for 8 days, and i'm drinking
copious amounts of coffee.

last night i had a dream: nela and kenjda
were at nela's tirana apt, moving out,
nela left for some reason, we had music
on my bluetooth speaker, something electronic,
... later nela asked me if i would be her
new roommate, that there was no one else.

-- thats how she got the 450 euros out of me,
same trick, this morning when i awake,
i thought 'i've learned my lesson; don't trust
eastern european women, or at least
women who dedicate themselves to caming
and are self-obsessed'
-- but who's not self-obsessed these days?
let's suppose it's better a narcissism that
doesn't parade itself on a gram, or a book.

oublier
nouveau
catacombes
profile
notes

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!