19.11.07

9:58 pm

JOURNAL

2day i attended a seminar on Islam (path of surrendering to god), ~ left there (USA student center ballroom) to watch Heros, this weekly sitcom on NBC. Earlier at 1pm i went to an interview at Bivona's, a soon to be Italian RestAUrant. Phillip Bruner is Vice prez. He took me to school a few times during highschool. I broke down one of the two beds in 'RJ's' room to make room for my belongings in the front room to get them out of view of my mother. I m so literal i suprise I with myself exposed divinity of calm everything. green. pink. Blue.

:oh yes. Now, i am a full devout of the religion of Whatever, confiding in faith of the brilliant Mystery never exposed, eternally discovered |

oublier
nouveau
catacombes
profile
notes

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!