24.08.09

01:03

JOURNAL

sumandhi Fox
to crush

show details 10/28/07


Reply

Follow up message
What are you up to? Haven't heard from you in a while?

I have been having a good time. Anthony & I went to the first Underground Resistance of the year this last Friday. Of course we had a lot of chocolate and a blast! Johnathan wanted us to invite you but you are in the south!

I got car-doored the other day by a guy who was getting out of his car. He felt really bad. I was kind of in chock and walked away, but I got hurt. The bike crushed on top of me asI was trying to save my head from getting ran over by the trailer that was on Anthony's bike, so I landed on my shoulder and got my other smashed by the bike. I'm okay, just feeling bruisy.

I have been doing Tui Na again (Tui Na is Chinese massage, acupressure and bone placement). I went last Sunday and I am going again today. I have been seeing the same guys off and on for a year, when I can afford to go. Last time he told me that I don't use 70% of my back! He said the lower and upper back are overcompensating for not using my entire middle back at all, which is why I am always having so many sharp pains stabbing my spine. He says I am developing osteo-arthritis, plus I have scoliosis in my lower back which is not being helped by the stress of the arthritis. He thinks I am young enough to be able to be helped through a lot of intensive therapy. So, I am going to stick to that, because so far it has helped pretty dramatically. He did "cupping" on me last time, where he takes a glass jar, puts some alcohol in it, sets in on fire and puts it up to my back. The burning of the alcohol inside the cup suctions the blood in my back to come to the surface to be put into circulation. The whole process puts these weird humongous strips of bruising that encourage the blood to move around.

Anyway, sorry I am babbling your eyes off. :)

I am simultaneously making breakfast for the family so I am off to eat some blueberry buckwheat pancakes and coffee! Mmmm!
I love you Dennis!
Don't be a stranger.

Love,
Your sister Sumi
Reply

Forward

Dennisness is not available to chat

sumandhi Fox
What are you up to? Haven't heard from you in a while? I have been having a g...

10/28/07

Reply

|
crush raven
to me

show details 10/28/07


Reply

Follow up message
Nice to see you. My eyes have definitely been touchy lately, i chipped my glasses, blah blah.
i've never been doored and don't intend to be. Me friend Chad got a coffee pot, old grinds included, thrown into his head while he was riding his bike in mobile last may. swehhhe, HAA, Car Drivers do not understand here! i almost got run over in a fucking neighborhood last week. IT IS SO BITTER-SWEET TO BE BACK.


- Hide quoted text -
On 10/28/07, sumandhi Fox wrote:

What are you up to? Haven't heard from you in a while?

I have been having a good time. Anthony & I went to the first Underground Resistance of the year this last Friday. Of course we had a lot of chocolate and a blast! Johnathan wanted us to invite you but you are in the south!

I got car-doored the other day by a guy who was getting out of his car. He felt really bad. I was kind of in chock and walked away, but I got hurt. The bike crushed on top of me asI was trying to save my head from getting ran over by the trailer that was on Anthony's bike, so I landed on my shoulder and got my other smashed by the bike. I'm okay, just feeling bruisy.

I have been doing Tui Na again (Tui Na is Chinese massage, acupressure and bone placement). I went last Sunday and I am going again today. I have been seeing the same guys off and on for a year, when I can afford to go. Last time he told me that I don't use 70% of my back! He said the lower and upper back are overcompensating for not using my entire middle back at all, which is why I am always having so many sharp pains stabbing my spine. He says I am developing osteo-arthritis, plus I have scoliosis in my lower back which is not being helped by the stress of the arthritis. He thinks I am young enough to be able to be helped through a lot of intensive therapy. So, I am going to stick to that, because so far it has helped pretty dramatically. He did "cupping" on me last time, where he takes a glass jar, puts some alcohol in it, sets in on fire and puts it up to my back. The burning of the alcohol inside the cup suctions the blood in my back to come to the surface to be put into circulation. The whole process puts these weird humongous strips of bruising that encourage the blood to move around.

Anyway, sorry I am babbling your eyes off. :)

I am simultaneously making breakfast for the family so I am off to eat some blueberry buckwheat pancakes and coffee! Mmmm!
I love you Dennis!
Don't be a stranger.

Love,
Your sister Sumi


Reply

Forward

Dennisness is not available to chat


Reply

|
crush raven
to me

show details 10/28/07


Reply

Follow up message
What i am up to? :: put some time recently into a haunted house which fell flat, IT was going to be the sickest in Mobville, but ohhell, .
Filling out applications intermittently. I played GO with Chad the other night. It was highly gratifying. Chad is an AllStar of mobile. He offered to rebuild a bike with me so i can learn a littlebitmore. Umm.. I love you Sumi. Can't wait to see you next time.

i will send you guys money or my friend Andy who works at FEDex once i get it, so that box and possibly the artist's board&drawings can be sent. MC Escher has an exhibit on the third floor of the Mobile Art Museum currently. It is free every thursday on which day i attend. i brought my little bro this last one. I really like his lithograph? of a castle in the sky, and most of his Italy years peices.
This locally deceased artist has an exhibit down stairs with a few sculptures made out of plastic army soldiers (the small ones).





(Which reminds me, i need to call BIOdad to tell his tenant in his attic to get out So i can stay there. I refuse to stay with bando, which he knows, b/c he refuses to clean his kitchen. he just closes it off like it doesn't exist. SO DISgusting!!!! Me parent's house is fucking TVland bullshit cronism, blah blah, don't have room to set up an altar, or anything, won't even try. i am getting my belongings from ptown staightened out, and getting lice out of my hair that has been there for 5 Months apparently. How did i stand it so long?

hmm, i've cut down smoking ginormously, considering, i don't buy smoking material, i'm out of papers for what was given to me, ..

I am real glad you are ok, and hope your back can learn something new.

How is Anthony? Is he still working at the Grind??)

Enjoy the rest of the day,

your brother allways,

dennis



Reply

Forward

Dennisness is not available to chat


Reply

|
crush raven
to me

show details 10/28/07


Reply

Follow up message
- Show quoted text -


On 10/28/07, crush raven wrote:

What i am up to? :: put some time recently into a haunted house which fell flat, IT was going to be the sickest in Mobville, but ohhell, .
Filling out applications intermittently. I played GO with Chad the other night. It was highly gratifying. Chad is an AllStar of mobile. He offered to rebuild a bike with me so i can learn a littlebitmore. Umm.. I love you Sumi. Can't wait to see you next time.

i will send you guys money or my friend Andy who works at FEDex once i get it, so that box and possibly the artist's board&drawings can be sent. MC Escher has an exhibit on the third floor of the Mobile Art Museum currently. It is free every thursday on which day i attend. i brought my little bro this last one. I really like his lithograph? of a castle in the sky, and most of his Italy years peices.
This locally deceased artist has an exhibit down stairs with a few sculptures made out of plastic army soldiers (the small ones).





(Which reminds me, i need to call BIOdad to tell his tenant in his attic to get out So i can stay there. I refuse to stay with bando, which he knows, b/c he refuses to clean his kitchen. he just closes it off like it doesn't exist. SO DISgusting!!!! Me parent's house is fucking TVland bullshit cronism, blah blah, don't have room to set up an altar, or anything, won't even try. i am getting my belongings from ptown staightened out, and getting lice out of my hair that has been there for 5 Months apparently. How did i stand it so long?

hmm, i've cut down smoking ginormously, considering, i don't buy smoking material, i'm out of papers for what was given to me, ..

I am real glad you are ok, and hope your back can learn something new.

How is Anthony? Is he still working at the Grind??)

Enjoy the rest of the day,

your brother allways,

dennis



4 attachments � Download all attachments View all images
Dennis Photos 127.jpg Dennis Photos 127.jpg
734K View Download
Dennis Photos 129.jpg Dennis Photos 129.jpg
737K View Download
Dennis Photos 121.jpg Dennis Photos 121.jpg
653K View Download
us three dawg.JPG us three dawg.JPG
57K View Download
Reply

Forward

Dennisness is not available to chat


Reply

|
sumandhi Fox
to crush

show details 10/30/07


Reply

Follow up message
So you're gonna live with Bio dad for a while? I think it's funny that you mentioned Brandon's nasty-ass kitchen, considering that is how he used to treat our barn house. How can you have godliness with Allah if you you don't have cleanliness with your kitchen!?

Things are going well. Hallie returned from her trip. Also, she finally got her SS money after all of this time, so that is really great and is gonna help her out!

Everyone is good. We've been playing more music and went to Church with Johnathan with the U.R. on Friday. Journey went to the dentist for the first time yesterday. That was pretty cute.

I don't have a lot of time right now and I gotta go, but I hope things are well!

Tchuss!

On 10/28/07, crush raven wrote:
- Show quoted text -

What i am up to? :: put some time recently into a haunted house which fell flat, IT was going to be the sickest in Mobville, but ohhell, .
Filling out applications intermittently. I played GO with Chad the other night. It was highly gratifying. Chad is an AllStar of mobile. He offered to rebuild a bike with me so i can learn a littlebitmore. Umm.. I love you Sumi. Can't wait to see you next time.

i will send you guys money or my friend Andy who works at FEDex once i get it, so that box and possibly the artist's board&drawings can be sent. MC Escher has an exhibit on the third floor of the Mobile Art Museum currently. It is free every thursday on which day i attend. i brought my little bro this last one. I really like his lithograph? of a castle in the sky, and most of his Italy years peices.
This locally deceased artist has an exhibit down stairs with a few sculptures made out of plastic army soldiers (the small ones).





(Which reminds me, i need to call BIOdad to tell his tenant in his attic to get out So i can stay there. I refuse to stay with bando, which he knows, b/c he refuses to clean his kitchen. he just closes it off like it doesn't exist. SO DISgusting!!!! Me parent's house is fucking TVland bullshit cronism, blah blah, don't have room to set up an altar, or anything, won't even try. i am getting my belongings from ptown staightened out, and getting lice out of my hair that has been there for 5 Months apparently. How did i stand it so long?

hmm, i've cut down smoking ginormously, considering, i don't buy smoking material, i'm out of papers for what was given to me, ..

I am real glad you are ok, and hope your back can learn something new.

How is Anthony? Is he still working at the Grind??)

Enjoy the rest of the day,

your brother allways,

dennis



Reply

Forward

Dennisness is not available to chat


Reply

|
crush raven
to me

show details 10/31/07


Reply

Follow up message
I wnt to the dentist yesterday. ... Brandon's a schmo.
There's no time for nothing, right...left, right, ...
you voting this century, cause i'm not,...
I miss you, or I mean, your eyes and your smile b/c
i know you. "MobileSucks" is the slogan here, it's feelin
little crappy now, but i'm thowing myself in, cause people are here,
nature's cool, and everything is fine since employment, etc is
existing in some here in the near possibles.

i won't be a stranger for a month.

How is your back?

"GOT TIME?"

love, d.


- Show quoted text -
On 10/30/07, sumandhi Fox wrote:

So you're gonna live with Bio dad for a while? I think it's funny that you mentioned Brandon's nasty-ass kitchen, considering that is how he used to treat our barn house. How can you have godliness with Allah if you you don't have cleanliness with your kitchen!?

Things are going well. Hallie returned from her trip. Also, she finally got her SS money after all of this time, so that is really great and is gonna help her out!

Everyone is good. We've been playing more music and went to Church with Johnathan with the U.R. on Friday. Journey went to the dentist for the first time yesterday. That was pretty cute.

I don't have a lot of time right now and I gotta go, but I hope things are well!

Tchuss!

On 10/28/07, crush raven wrote:

What i am up to? :: put some time recently into a haunted house which fell flat, IT was going to be the sickest in Mobville, but ohhell, .
Filling out applications intermittently. I played GO with Chad the other night. It was highly gratifying. Chad is an AllStar of mobile. He offered to rebuild a bike with me so i can learn a littlebitmore. Umm.. I love you Sumi. Can't wait to see you next time.

i will send you guys money or my friend Andy who works at FEDex once i get it, so that box and possibly the artist's board&drawings can be sent. MC Escher has an exhibit on the third floor of the Mobile Art Museum currently. It is free every thursday on which day i attend. i brought my little bro this last one. I really like his lithograph? of a castle in the sky, and most of his Italy years peices.
This locally deceased artist has an exhibit down stairs with a few sculptures made out of plastic army soldiers (the small ones).





(Which reminds me, i need to call BIOdad to tell his tenant in his attic to get out So i can stay there. I refuse to stay with bando, which he knows, b/c he refuses to clean his kitchen. he just closes it off like it doesn't exist. SO DISgusting!!!! Me parent's house is fucking TVland bullshit cronism, blah blah, don't have room to set up an altar, or anything, won't even try. i am getting my belongings from ptown staightened out, and getting lice out of my hair that has been there for 5 Months apparently. How did i stand it so long?

hmm, i've cut down smoking ginormously, considering, i don't buy smoking material, i'm out of papers for what was given to me, ..

I am real glad you are ok, and hope your back can learn something new.

How is Anthony? Is he still working at the Grind??)

Enjoy the rest of the day,

your brother allways,

dennis


Reply

Forward

Dennisness is not available to chat


Reply

|
sumandhi Fox
to crush

show details 11/1/07


Reply

Follow up message
My back? ... Is...backwards...sdrawkcab..

Today and last night was not well for my back. Sharp shooting pains in the lower back attacking me in my sleep, in my sit, and in my stand. I think it is because I have been working this week. I took a week off while Chainsaw was out of town and then didn't work very much last week. This week is full, but it is hard to ride my bike when my back hurts. I have worked a trade with my Tui Na therapist where I clean once a week and get a treatment every Sunday. I got an HIV test today. It came back negative. It's always weird getting "tests" done. I guess I am going to start seeing a psychologist starting Monday. That should be interesting. It was the doctors idea and I didn't think it was a bad one. I'll let you know what happens with that. I haven't even had a real counselor in 7 years!

Hope things are well. You can call me anytime. :)

Love Sumi
- Show quoted text -


On 10/31/07, crush raven < [email protected]> wrote:

I wnt to the dentist yesterday. ... Brandon's a schmo.
There's no time for nothing, right...left, right, ...
you voting this century, cause i'm not,...
I miss you, or I mean, your eyes and your smile b/c
i know you. "MobileSucks" is the slogan here, it's feelin
little crappy now, but i'm thowing myself in, cause people are here,
nature's cool, and everything is fine since employment, etc is
existing in some here in the near possibles.

i won't be a stranger for a month.

How is your back?

"GOT TIME?"

love, d.


On 10/30/07, sumandhi Fox wrote:

So you're gonna live with Bio dad for a while? I think it's funny that you mentioned Brandon's nasty-ass kitchen, considering that is how he used to treat our barn house. How can you have godliness with Allah if you you don't have cleanliness with your kitchen!?

Things are going well. Hallie returned from her trip. Also, she finally got her SS money after all of this time, so that is really great and is gonna help her out!

Everyone is good. We've been playing more music and went to Church with Johnathan with the U.R. on Friday. Journey went to the dentist for the first time yesterday. That was pretty cute.

I don't have a lot of time right now and I gotta go, but I hope things are well!

Tchuss!

On 10/28/07, crush raven wrote:

What i am up to? :: put some time recently into a haunted house which fell flat, IT was going to be the sickest in Mobville, but ohhell, .
Filling out applications intermittently. I played GO with Chad the other night. It was highly gratifying. Chad is an AllStar of mobile. He offered to rebuild a bike with me so i can learn a littlebitmore. Umm.. I love you Sumi. Can't wait to see you next time.

i will send you guys money or my friend Andy who works at FEDex once i get it, so that box and possibly the artist's board&drawings can be sent. MC Escher has an exhibit on the third floor of the Mobile Art Museum currently. It is free every thursday on which day i attend. i brought my little bro this last one. I really like his lithograph? of a castle in the sky, and most of his Italy years peices.
This locally deceased artist has an exhibit down stairs with a few sculptures made out of plastic army soldiers (the small ones).





(Which reminds me, i need to call BIOdad to tell his tenant in his attic to get out So i can stay there. I refuse to stay with bando, which he knows, b/c he refuses to clean his kitchen. he just closes it off like it doesn't exist. SO DISgusting!!!! Me parent's house is fucking TVland bullshit cronism, blah blah, don't have room to set up an altar, or anything, won't even try. i am getting my belongings from ptown staightened out, and getting lice out of my hair that has been there for 5 Months apparently. How did i stand it so long?

hmm, i've cut down smoking ginormously, considering, i don't buy smoking material, i'm out of papers for what was given to me, ..

I am real glad you are ok, and hope your back can learn something new.

How is Anthony? Is he still working at the Grind??)

Enjoy the rest of the day,

your brother allways,

dennis



Reply

Forward

Dennisness is not available to chat


Reply

|
crush raven
to me

show details 11/1/07


Reply

Follow up message
i want to write you a hardcopy letter, and will within next month. Will call in a week.
bestwishes, i'm really sorry about your back probs.
It's funny you're going to a psych since you're The Rev,
and counseling is one of your traitmarks, i've remet the Ian West, who's sister took my virginity. He invited me to his party this friday, which, he says, will have much jelloshots, and axid.

<3
dennis


- Show quoted text -
On 11/1/07, sumandhi Fox wrote:

My back? ... Is...backwards...sdrawkcab..

Today and last night was not well for my back. Sharp shooting pains in the lower back attacking me in my sleep, in my sit, and in my stand. I think it is because I have been working this week. I took a week off while Chainsaw was out of town and then didn't work very much last week. This week is full, but it is hard to ride my bike when my back hurts. I have worked a trade with my Tui Na therapist where I clean once a week and get a treatment every Sunday. I got an HIV test today. It came back negative. It's always weird getting "tests" done. I guess I am going to start seeing a psychologist starting Monday. That should be interesting. It was the doctors idea and I didn't think it was a bad one. I'll let you know what happens with that. I haven't even had a real counselor in 7 years!

Hope things are well. You can call me anytime. :)

Love Sumi


On 10/31/07, crush raven < [email protected] > wrote:

I wnt to the dentist yesterday. ... Brandon's a schmo.
There's no time for nothing, right...left, right, ...
you voting this century, cause i'm not,...
I miss you, or I mean, your eyes and your smile b/c
i know you. "MobileSucks" is the slogan here, it's feelin
little crappy now, but i'm thowing myself in, cause people are here,
nature's cool, and everything is fine since employment, etc is
existing in some here in the near possibles.

i won't be a stranger for a month.

How is your back?

"GOT TIME?"

love, d.


On 10/30/07, sumandhi Fox wrote:

So you're gonna live with Bio dad for a while? I think it's funny that you mentioned Brandon's nasty-ass kitchen, considering that is how he used to treat our barn house. How can you have godliness with Allah if you you don't have cleanliness with your kitchen!?

Things are going well. Hallie returned from her trip. Also, she finally got her SS money after all of this time, so that is really great and is gonna help her out!

Everyone is good. We've been playing more music and went to Church with Johnathan with the U.R. on Friday. Journey went to the dentist for the first time yesterday. That was pretty cute.

I don't have a lot of time right now and I gotta go, but I hope things are well!

Tchuss!

On 10/28/07, crush raven wrote:

What i am up to? :: put some time recently into a haunted house which fell flat, IT was going to be the sickest in Mobville, but ohhell, .
Filling out applications intermittently. I played GO with Chad the other night. It was highly gratifying. Chad is an AllStar of mobile. He offered to rebuild a bike with me so i can learn a littlebitmore. Umm.. I love you Sumi. Can't wait to see you next time.

i will send you guys money or my friend Andy who works at FEDex once i get it, so that box and possibly the artist's board&drawings can be sent. MC Escher has an exhibit on the third floor of the Mobile Art Museum currently. It is free every thursday on which day i attend. i brought my little bro this last one. I really like his lithograph? of a castle in the sky, and most of his Italy years peices.
This locally deceased artist has an exhibit down stairs with a few sculptures made out of plastic army soldiers (the small ones).





(Which reminds me, i need to call BIOdad to tell his tenant in his attic to get out So i can stay there. I refuse to stay with bando, which he knows, b/c he refuses to clean his kitchen. he just closes it off like it doesn't exist. SO DISgusting!!!! Me parent's house is fucking TVland bullshit cronism, blah blah, don't have room to set up an altar, or anything, won't even try. i am getting my belongings from ptown staightened out, and getting lice out of my hair that has been there for 5 Months apparently. How did i stand it so long?

hmm, i've cut down smoking ginormously, considering, i don't buy smoking material, i'm out of papers for what was given to me, ..

I am real glad you are ok, and hope your back can learn something new.

How is Anthony? Is he still working at the Grind??)

Enjoy the rest of the day,

your brother allways,

dennis


Reply

Forward

Dennisness is not available to chat


Reply

|
sumandhi Fox
to crush

show details 11/1/07


Reply

Follow up message
That sounds like way too much fun.

I am the Reverend, but before I was a Reverend, I battled periods of depressions, rapes, and things I have never talked about with anyone. It was offered free to me as the doctor suggested I may want to see someone, so I thought I would take advantage. I am hoping it may help with my anger as well.

I was just thinking about writing you a letter when I read that you wanted to write me one. I may write you before you write to me. :)

My back is doing better than it has most of the past 10 years, even though I am still in pain. I think the pain is temporary and is necessary for the healing process....well, if the healing process is real. It's hard to know what is happening on the inside of the body. My friend/neighbor suggested a coffee enema. I don't know about that! ha ha. But the Tui Na is working as far as I can tell. It's a process like anything else. I think the only thing better I could do for myself is install a hot tub in my garage!

Glad to see you are having some fun. I got your phone message this morning. It was funny. Hallie stayed the night last night at our place and then we went out for breakfast this morning at Muddy's on Mississippi, (me, anthony, journey & hallie). It was a nice bike ride as usual. The weather has been wonderful this week. Cold, somewhat brisk, but sunny and bright-skied, with obscenely florescent changing colors of leaves. It's gorgeous.

Talk to you soon
Love Sumi
- Hide quoted text -


On 11/1/07, crush raven wrote:

i want to write you a hardcopy letter, and will within next month. Will call in a week.
bestwishes, i'm really sorry about your back probs.
It's funny you're going to a psych since you're The Rev,
and counseling is one of your traitmarks, i've remet the Ian West, who's sister took my virginity. He invited me to his party this friday, which, he says, will have much jelloshots, and axid.

<3
dennis


On 11/1/07, sumandhi Fox wrote:

My back? ... Is...backwards...sdrawkcab..

Today and last night was not well for my back. Sharp shooting pains in the lower back attacking me in my sleep, in my sit, and in my stand. I think it is because I have been working this week. I took a week off while Chainsaw was out of town and then didn't work very much last week. This week is full, but it is hard to ride my bike when my back hurts. I have worked a trade with my Tui Na therapist where I clean once a week and get a treatment every Sunday. I got an HIV test today. It came back negative. It's always weird getting "tests" done. I guess I am going to start seeing a psychologist starting Monday. That should be interesting. It was the doctors idea and I didn't think it was a bad one. I'll let you know what happens with that. I haven't even had a real counselor in 7 years!

Hope things are well. You can call me anytime. :)

Love Sumi


On 10/31/07, crush raven < [email protected] > wrote:

I wnt to the dentist yesterday. ... Brandon's a schmo.
There's no time for nothing, right...left, right, ...
you voting this century, cause i'm not,...
I miss you, or I mean, your eyes and your smile b/c
i know you. "MobileSucks" is the slogan here, it's feelin
little crappy now, but i'm thowing myself in, cause people are here,
nature's cool, and everything is fine since employment, etc is
existing in some here in the near possibles.

i won't be a stranger for a month.

How is your back?

"GOT TIME?"

love, d.


On 10/30/07, sumandhi Fox wrote:

So you're gonna live with Bio dad for a while? I think it's funny that you mentioned Brandon's nasty-ass kitchen, considering that is how he used to treat our barn house. How can you have godliness with Allah if you you don't have cleanliness with your kitchen!?

Things are going well. Hallie returned from her trip. Also, she finally got her SS money after all of this time, so that is really great and is gonna help her out!

Everyone is good. We've been playing more music and went to Church with Johnathan with the U.R. on Friday. Journey went to the dentist for the first time yesterday. That was pretty cute.

I don't have a lot of time right now and I gotta go, but I hope things are well!

Tchuss!

On 10/28/07, crush raven wrote:

What i am up to? :: put some time recently into a haunted house which fell flat, IT was going to be the sickest in Mobville, but ohhell, .
Filling out applications intermittently. I played GO with Chad the other night. It was highly gratifying. Chad is an AllStar of mobile. He offered to rebuild a bike with me so i can learn a littlebitmore. Umm.. I love you Sumi. Can't wait to see you next time.

i will send you guys money or my friend Andy who works at FEDex once i get it, so that box and possibly the artist's board&drawings can be sent. MC Escher has an exhibit on the third floor of the Mobile Art Museum currently. It is free every thursday on which day i attend. i brought my little bro this last one. I really like his lithograph? of a castle in the sky, and most of his Italy years peices.
This locally deceased artist has an exhibit down stairs with a few sculptures made out of plastic army soldiers (the small ones).





(Which reminds me, i need to call BIOdad to tell his tenant in his attic to get out So i can stay there. I refuse to stay with bando, which he knows, b/c he refuses to clean his kitchen. he just closes it off like it doesn't exist. SO DISgusting!!!! Me parent's house is fucking TVland bullshit cronism, blah blah, don't have room to set up an altar, or anything, won't even try. i am getting my belongings from ptown staightened out, and getting lice out of my hair that has been there for 5 Months apparently. How did i stand it so long?

hmm, i've cut down smoking ginormously, considering, i don't buy smoking material, i'm out of papers for what was given to me, ..

I am real glad you are ok, and hope your back can learn something new.

How is Anthony? Is he still working at the Grind??)

Enjoy the rest of the day,

your brother allways,

dennis


oublier
nouveau
catacombes
profile
notes

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!