07.01.10

10:34

JOURNAL

hmm, well, candace & i have an awkward
affair.

i'm reading the [i]webster[/i] dictionary. A is nearly read through. Z,Y, & X are finished. W is next. The definitions are paltry.

candace leaves quickly upon waking as if fleeing a fire. She also feigns to hug or kiss before departure. How could I ever comprehend people? that's [i]rhetorical[/i].

[t]SO[/t], i am off to the lazy, 'god'(righteous ego)forbidden N.O. soon though not knowing when. Its all a peach. I'm aligning every last squalor of dimension into boxes & other natural places today today today....

Will I return? Maybe... Albeit, i am definitely 'on the run' once more, "will it forever be", in tune with momentary existence, yada yada yada.

I have a list, mainly short-order wise, which i will do before sleeping. Meuh texted me last nite, asking if I was at home. I did not reply since Candace was arriving soon. Both are terrible lovers thus far. Both I love dearly. Even more than [b]that[/b]. Perhaps I will overcome my passion quarrels with lovers, since apparently i am perfectly single in my craze over others. Everyone now seems to be playing it like it's all an old trick.... MUST be shit for them!

I can't help anyone out of their own problems they've created, personal perception wise, etc..

I MUST do work according to my own purpose, and lay in bed at nite with whoever may deign to wander across my
gaze.

[i]no more killing time waiting for idle pseudo-lovers to call my name, and take me[/i]

[i]I WAIT FOR NOTHING[/i]

only
ever
for
now

oublier
nouveau
catacombes
profile
notes

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!