17.02.08

10:31 am

JOURNAL

Double (Dragon) post - false - Hex Vex Sex
Feb. 17., 2008 | 09:49 am
mood: None, or other
music: Mango Pickle Down River m.i.a kaLa


__
__
__

- -
- -
- -


somethis 7 2 3 say one thin mu wei um nith eno yas 3 2 7 sihtemos


(did go sane last night. it was horrible. my friends and I got coffee at carpe this morning. it was cool. we watched this cool new show called "Nothing" with Suzanne Pleshette. My friend Stacy has a crush on her. I cried watching ESSM yesterday. That movy is my FAV. I can't figure out how to use my I - pod. the help section isn't helping. i guesee i can/ not? work it out from here. No one I know wasn't more than a user today. Everyone depended on "someone else" ? to program + upload data. It connects, synchronizes completely, yt wtf!>`?)
even asked:

"You been up all night?"
"Just up here"

thougt to say brilliance , well, not!!!

...people always say....


Tags: chaos, defamation, love, mirror, symbols, theory
Link | Skriv kommentar | Edit Entry | Edit Tags | Add to Memories | Tell a Friend | Track This

oublier
nouveau
catacombes
profile
notes

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!