29.07.08

16:15

JOURNAL

~if i ever have to start a coffee-shop ,from scratch, i will
name it the low room specifically lowercased. And make sure it is in the low-lands of the area, AND particularily near a river, which is opening to another river, or bay. i.e. with mtns in the background.

~"The only possible response is laughter." TIFF
_inscription on a tStone in springhill cmtry.

#_3-- Rebecca Noel asked me if i wanted to have sex yesterday when we were lying in one of her beds in her basement (one of the few in mobile, al). that move was really offensive to me and a turn-off like bad ya know, like insanely sinbad the pirate asks me if i want to die negative. SHE couldn't have asked me "Do you want to join the circus?"

$x$=y

*************************
* * * * * * * * * * * *
* * * * * * * * * * *
* * * * * * * * * *
* * * * * * * * *
* * * * * * * *
* * * * * * *
* * * * * *
* * * * *
* * * *
* * *
* *
8

shiny {!NEW PAINT} rebuilt bicycles

laugh alot

love
dennis

oublier
nouveau
catacombes
profile
notes

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!