01.11.09

09:30

JOURNAL

Patty is leaving today. i hope she stays a way forever. She says she is returning in December. Really, though, i don't want to see her again, because I love her too much, and she has said she 'is in love w/ me', but is always becoming non-existent. She can't be one person. The person she chooses to be causes me to be anxious. And confused.

+ I am going to bicycle polo today at Crawfurd park offf ANN street in midtown.

= Also, Patty & i hung out at the after party for the 5th(?) Alley Cat race. It was fun. Bob Ross showed up, and did a private show for everyone on the porch. We also went to Jason's party on Laffyette Street. It was a spectacular presentation of the mobile gay scene (i imagine??) , great catering (homemade food??), and beautiful people.

- It ended around 4 am at AMB. i hate that place, tho find myself there whenever i go downtown. hmm..
so, i managed to get 4 ph#s, dance off for about 3 hours plus water breaks, commingle with the berwicks, see PW, get names of 25 people or so, saw lauren Byrd, and hmm.. well,

and,

oublier
nouveau
catacombes
profile
notes

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!