14.02.08

4:02 am

JOURNAL

so .. my story begins.

i've recently discovered THE ART of importing cd infos onto a desktop comp. then the compilations (HAW HAW HAW). regina spektor soviet kitsch is just now done. continuing, power out -electralane...

another car, another breakdown, another reason to not care? the new=old vulva 92 overheated early early this morning. Cleo, so sweet, offered favorful salvation. mmmhmmm..
parkedit at the walgreens and i wll return....

next.. shahen shah-- nusrat fateh ali khan

so many mornings a wake, yet not like this .. how long could it take to rip my entir music collection... 2 hours?

allmost finished.. will it be.. a car miracle? we see!

oublier
nouveau
catacombes
profile
notes

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!