03.09.11

22:27

JOURNAL

i watched a video of hallie reading a poem tonight. She had posted it on her myspace page in 2008.

There will be no schooling for me this semester. The more i read about the education system in the usa, the dimmer the situation looks. It is simply ineffecient and does not produce well rounded people, but professionals.

sane is out of the picture. i have been seeing meeugh again, a little. It is quite casual. i love it.

i am going to attempt to talk to bigdad about moving to dauphin island, living at my his beachhouse.

my spanish studies are steadily...

ahh.. no need to write now.. no desire..

oublier
nouveau
catacombes
profile
notes

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!