23.08.23

10:22

JOURNAL

i started journaling in .txt files,
and have put a stop to it.
Well, my brain has put
a stop
to
it.

i feel as if i have come here to die.
its an emotional reaction.
a new house, quite undone,
with horrendous features,
that may last a while longer.

So this says, I can't travel,
that eternal salve, so i thought,
but now have to pay in excess
every year, to maintain a house
i do not want, and never will.

childish, i cannot even
conjure a way
towards physical death,
yet i am old enough
to know of its coming,
rather, i, have taken up
dieing inside, to myself,
to all my dreams,
that rot like flowers,
never having
been brought
to seed.

oublier
nouveau
catacombes
profile
notes

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!