24.12.21

10:24

JOURNAL

its just another day, while others say its christmas tomorrow,
this could be my last one, i'll make it endure

p. fucked up and told m. that we had a past,
why even bear that out on an international trip?
these berliners are crraazzyy...

noble south, where burdens are kept to one's self,
p. forgot it, and i won't be seeing them again together

p. probably, her birthday is the first or second,

anyhow, i have a job to do, the developer got back to me,
the CEO asked me to invoice him, and i better do all theses tasks
on the quick, or something will be known, somehow, that
something is up.

other's say its christmas tomorrow,
it'll be 74 fahrenheit
the bay lays placid,
but what if it were waves
and i would dive
and sink into them

oublier
nouveau
catacombes
profile
notes

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!