14.01.21

10:47

JOURNAL

the final paper passed,
but i still won't go outside,
maybe today, maybe,
i'm too lazy to wear sunscreen,
i'm too lazy to move,
it is debilitating,
am i sick? will i rejoin life,
floundering? thats the feeling,
as a fish gasping for air.

lately my routine:
listen to news on youtube
from spain, italy, albania,
to read some albanian,
drink my coffee and vape,
tobacco juice mixed
with blueberry granola

la maggior parte --

and now that school is done,
i must return to web-dev,
finally publish a website,
and stick with js for the rest
of the season

oh life, what a bore!
so let's stay in bed,
and hope to ignore
it
it
it

oublier
nouveau
catacombes
profile
notes

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!