03.06.20

02:45

JOURNAL

i'm not sure what to do about this whole rioting situation,
not much to do i suppose,
i don't feel guilt for who i am, for the color of my skin,
and i'll only be a man's ally based on his character

we live in a society full of idiots, race baitors, and victims,
at least so goes the propaganda,
the huddled masses lash out, but it must be less than a million,
and it is not my concern, though they can do their thing, i ain't the judge

i only respect my neighbor that respects me, sharing a common humanity.
in my view the communist agenda is to put race against race, now that the
whole classist warfare didn't pan out.

If you see yourself as a victim,
your life will be full of failure
at every turn (para)

= Shantideva

Rise up, and sit down,

whatever,

love,

oublier
nouveau
catacombes
profile
notes

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!