30.10.19

12:49

JOURNAL

awkwardly sitting in a work center with Ronan, in the building where his newly bought apartment is, here in Polanco, with five malls and three super markets near by, and Slim's museum is at a stone's through. i'm changing degrees, and teaching myself programming still, just did a month course in js/react which didn't help, and i've got a free tutor that just might help me finish a first project, but my brain went away with the wind, and i will never recover it, so my scheme to use school loans as capital for an apartment in albania is as good a bet as any now. this world is disappointing as usual, however i'll go out fighting, what else is there to be done, rebel or lie down in the dirt.

oublier
nouveau
catacombes
profile
notes

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!