12.05.18

14:02

JOURNAL

How must I live with this. The grinding of all existence; everyone is gone.

Only school work, and latent dreams explode. This is the end of it. I can't see more in life. It will be simply saving up money, writing a will, and saying goodbye.

The big farewell should come much sooner. The renouncing of this, and the enjoyment of that. The seat taken, and the mountain top rejected.

There is really not any more angles to explore. Just destitution, the overwhelming fear, the march of age; in this peace can be found.

This great turn out, and turn over, and what a compost life is. How wonderful.

oublier
nouveau
catacombes
profile
notes

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!