29.08.17

17:43

JOURNAL

We caught the tail end of hurricane .. Harvey? Sounds right. Then it feels right. Then so on into History.

I will go see my Aunt Kristen tonight. She is getting her breasts removed next week.

It is still raining outside. I have done better today than yesterday.

Finish writing, drink wine. Do yoga. Leave. Eat Dinner. See Aunt.

---------------------------------------------------

It is as if all poetry and imagination has been worn away, and my heart is simply an empty shell. What inner world now must I transverse to find another muse?

I continue to wander the earth. Am I then glorified? Do I hope for more? What will be left of me when I am gone? I will settle for now, .. again.

oublier
nouveau
catacombes
profile
notes

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!