12.07.16

13:35

JOURNAL

days without end.
same days, repeating
out, often, romantic
though really annoying
in general, repeating
days without end.

there, there! symbols
sprouting atop towers
built by organism heaving
itself upon this inanimate
-Ness, who are you?
Why, I am me. and
You, who are you?

latent, then unkind choices
catapult these circumstances
and brittle feeling
bending line of an empty cognate
You, who are you?
Why, I am me. and
-Ness, who are you?

poems without end.
same poems, repeating
out, often, romantic
though really annoying
in general, repeating
poems without end.

There, there! symbols
...

oublier
nouveau
catacombes
profile
notes

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!