06.07.16

18:08

JOURNAL

i could never tell you how i needed you
it was not known, i was not aware

you're face shines like the sun in my memory
just abrupt anguish, and nurturing gaze

from brutal unhappiness to love's only kindness
and here still i am, unthinking, unworking out this lack of
thought

if i could have stood up to life!? to brew that balance
you wrote you need you hunger and thirst

and yeah, maybe that i cursed my own mind, injecting
poison for a ticket to hell i though i deserved

but what remains unsure is that what happened, was it us!?
was it you!? was it me!?

why so much dysfunction when we proved to be such adoring
mates when away from the world...

god, i don't know, god, i don't believe in
"help me" to know what reason held in our open tumult.

oublier
nouveau
catacombes
profile
notes

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!