13.12.15

13:52

JOURNAL

Patty arrived on Thursday. I have been tired since then. She tagged along to New Orleans which was nightmarish. Then on Saturday we went to a chili cook off. The final words were "Fuck off." I do not regret having said them. After the falling out in Berlin, there is no return. It is that I am a different person now. She is obviously a sociopath. It is not my style anymore to hang out with women with whom I am not sexually involved. She will surely be alright since she maintains contact with a few men in every town so that she can get her attention fix in order to maintain her sick ego.

oublier
nouveau
catacombes
profile
notes

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!