19.03.15

17:15

JOURNAL

This
eurotrashing
white riching
gutter fucks

That
berlinwhoring
dope scoring
knip & tucks

When
life in Europe
is only relief
in the same

ways that I am
continually going
back to me, and
thus travel matters
little, lesser than before.


---

patty is very very hyperactive lately, i guess she lives on the edge of a maintainable mania. she is hypercritical, succinctly neurotic, and grossly uncouth. i act unkind and as a barbarian according to her internalized rule structure.

please jesus let me get this apartment tonight. i want to see my self in peace, tranquil as fish.

/ She says at least she is doing something. Errant action is often merely an avoidance of anguish. Occupation can be subtle destruction. I really did believe Bataille in regards to the nature of modern anguish. IT was genious. Everyone should read that book, whichever one it is. /

oublier
nouveau
catacombes
profile
notes

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!