02.04.13

13:24

JOURNAL

May be an indication of onforward depression,
road of life, strippt to the rods, i've got no more lessons to live through, all islands of self deceit explored and left thriving with pensive industry ..

how it happens is of no consequence. you are going down with me. we've hit that beach, and a rough sound ...

humble like an engine, strummed guitar forever, nonsense and wisdom
first and fast
rhythm and destiny
synchronicity, a kind of patience.

it is love that has brought me here, a brutal act of physical fascination, YET i search for an exit through the Same.

such a beautiful ablution, vacating the spirt, lips to the whole, giant applause.

Oh Yeah,

fuck it.

oublier
nouveau
catacombes
profile
notes

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!