20.05.12

09:24

JOURNAL

I woke up.

Gaby was awake aswell, lying by my side. I told her "quiero hacer mi yoga". She replied, "quiero hacerla contigo" or like. She meant sex, she was jorny. She disclosed to me that she had dreamed of having sex with me, many times, in many situations according to her.

We needed music. I opened my laptop, and brought up the WWOZ webpage. Turned on the radio. Gospel music for the next 2 hours. "You will be a saint... " and so on.

Gaby and I fucked wildly. When she had mounted me, and my thing was going in side her thing.. "How sweet... " as sings to gospel singer with a robust voice.

And ... the dopamine is still fading off/ balancing out.

oublier
nouveau
catacombes
profile
notes

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!