18.06.10

08:39

JOURNAL

secret incidence. i went to new Orleans to go on the road, tho remain after 5 long days waiting for godknowswhat (my fry dangml is 'expecting $'). It is all so clear. Today like shopping and remembering .. patricia, can i hope for any else?

a dream: discussing = remember, be here now with this guy who was "yeah yeah yeah".

once a year i run through this same;
I'll see it coming next, or avoid it.
What, an other big decision, i need to send post cards to addresses i don't know anymore.

love is a god lost & bitten, hidden & scathed.

mindless matter/ matterless-mind
makes us all mad some of the times.

drift-by, that's a ghost, to truly touch me or you we must give-up,
dying/living

oublier
nouveau
catacombes
profile
notes

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!