18.01.10

12:22

JOURNAL

i went to New Orleans, and stayed for three long days and nights.

i wrote a poem at the HIHO lounge, the first night i was in town:

I! OH! WAH! SKUH!
-----------------

Mind-form spinning, being a
project. edifying I dreamt
it all into...
Who am I? We say, "WEEEEE!"
.. OH .. screaming, lighting a
'union'. Essence amplified
in magnitudes multiplied by
millions, crying in an abyss.
.. WHAT? .. You=ME majick
daze ...
.. SKUHNK ..
"Being separate is fine..
It showed us .. Its there!
but its okay, .. here
is great .. "
never again, never again, never again
its only sound, its only sound, its only sound
"Listen!"
worldless communication is ...
Its just not for me.
(Its just immaculate,
Its just plainly wicked)

oublier
nouveau
catacombes
profile
notes

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!