11.02.08

2:35 am

JOURNAL

O don't your self for any th ing else
besides the good one , besides no one

OH OH NO, em hemm em hemm emeh hemmmmmheeemmmmmemememheememhhmghmh

Like it , you do, got messy little shoes, an you got no one to tell you
when you fell there some bit of hell in the tellin when it came back you

OH OH YEAH OH YEAHO OOO HA OOHA yeaahahahahahahaheeeahahh..

dadaddd dotdot da

OH MY GOD
I AM DEAD
OH MY DeAD
I killed friend fred
OH MY GOd
I AI AM DEAD
I AM DEAD
in the head..
OH MY GOD (2X)
I AM FREE (2X)
I am no one but me

(humming) like a drum

I AM DEAD
in my body
IAM DEAD
in my rotting imagination
i have lost all sensations
in my hands, in my hands, in my only means of defending

AND where were you, where were you at the worlds ending? OOOOOOHOHHOHOOH

NOW I AM LIVE I AM BITTER IA M TIRED
I AM GONE WITH THE WIND IAM NOTHIN TILL THE END TIll the better weather of Spring, I AM NOWHHERE I AM Nothin forever, peace out you bitches of the north you bitches of the north you bitches of the south, wind down into my ever increasing ethric moment of definitive release by your arms your chasing what you see.

oublier
nouveau
catacombes
profile
notes

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!