19.09.04

2:09 am

JOURNAL

What was your heart rate before you were born? The Beat goes on as Keroac, Cassidy, others, woould say with out speaking,

I'm a dream on the American horison. No one realizies it, but rather plays unknowingly with this image of self masquesrading

Relating never sparked romance, ha, and split brain keep communicating. Dualish, ha, be my brother, be my sin, wrap into the etherless of you, defeat the bullet,... too hard to follow..

Listening to her brush her teeeth. Where were the sound without the ear conciousness, what to be aware of without awareness, where is reality withouth tangibility, the senses sense asleong as the y appear..

Go's hid away before the doorway,

frame of mind is a loose cannon without bravo..

oublier
nouveau
catacombes
profile
notes

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!