04.03.04

10:37 pm

JOURNAL

I feel...

as refuse. At work, as the only busser, I have to spread out without thought. I don't get to some of the server's tables, especially when they are downstairs and there are three parties upstairs. My pay was lowered. Now I only recieve one percent on tip out, while it was three percent. It will unfold and give insight to how much my work is worth.

One person with a bad mood can affect me more than I would like. Samsaric beings, just as my self, qaurrel over the most bitter desires. I try to go to work with a focus other then making money for myself. This focus can't be kept in mind when working, but setting the intention/ motivation before going to work helps, as far as my hope, and light experience goes.

oublier
nouveau
catacombes
profile
notes

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!