21.01.04

12:38 am

JOURNAL

GUN SMOKE!!!

Popular in Mobile
Many desires lighting, lean-
ing on a window sill
or sitting on a couch, drink-
ing innocently one beer,
Then more, more, more, ------ more!

"Have fun!!" Come inside
be brutaly mangled
in the Elephant tide
Now all right
"Last brillant comfort
for to night."

RAPE!
Done in 'Frisco
little girl reading
monte Cristo

okay, okay, Okay. sleep...


Au Paris -------
Drink such a smart bottle of
Gate-tour-raid -- Hunch Punch!
An overnight feE!

RAPE!!!
O Baby--this bed ain't free!
Lay down your head, and
you better take me!

Sux-
Mobil, French
"Say it with an -ille." "ee", hawn
Better than Ill, me rather sick,
nice shoes, let's fuck mawn.
This mind mine, a stolen dick.

oublier
nouveau
catacombes
profile
notes

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!