21.01.04

7:09 pm

JOURNAL

Wasting time can never be beneficial. Hatred can never be beneficial.

.....................

Smoking a cigarette with a high school sophmore is boring, and useless. Menthol cool makes for light, light, light shit.

God, you there? because I could use a pear to cool down my palate and thrive in my senses, and eat at my soul.

No? it is simple. Time is wasted within little child's dimple.

Rhyme and Reason is old as cheese. Someone might come to me and focus on these eyes, as I focus on theirs. And then it would be all right*~ / No, no effort is needed,..... Only a need that takes no effort to form.

oublier
nouveau
catacombes
profile
notes

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!