06.01.04

10:19 pm

JOURNAL

Time passes without notice. O' what bird flies with only one wing? ? ? ? ? ?Sleep and all gets older. Awake, and all gets older. ...... ..... "". Create. One word. Millions of meanings. The concerts with its many instruments, rang harmony through violins standup base s flutes horns .... It was as the sound was being projected to heaven,,, and the soloist female voice curved the air to new dimensions, or plainly waves... THEN, the masculine chorus bellowed from below, .. The angels can feel the meaning. If I was to only be an Angel, bright and naked, collapsed and young, all hell could be given me and, with wide wings leap beyond distances..

oublier
nouveau
catacombes
profile
notes

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!