28.12.03

2:43 pm

JOURNAL

Many, many faces, all unique in design, all very veloptuous...

The "Clark" side of the family united today to have pictures taken. We did it out in front of a antique white house on the campus of a college. The sun shines and dark clouds meander through the sky today. Maybe a visit with friends is in order, anyhow I am going to wrap Patty's present....

Given

6. One 24 pack of bottled water, One John Lennon cd, some chinese finger traps, and a "Birthday Girl" pin for Patty.
==============================

Recieved

1. Palm Pilot. I will make myself busy and then this will go to use?
2. Clothes. A nice sweater, two shirts, trousers, and a longsleeve t-shirt.
3. Electric Shaver.
4. Tea assortment
5. Other material possesions
==============================

From now on, I will post one entry a day for recording events and such, and one to let the mind go...

sincerely,

oublier
nouveau
catacombes
profile
notes

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!